top of page

Executive Board 

Valerie Mattessich


Susan C. Reese

Past President

Lynn Love-Kelly

Writing Contest Director

Katie Nieves Licwinko

Web Coordinator

Denise Weintraut

Vice President

Susan Chenelle 

Blog Editor & NJEJ


Louis N. Manziano

Executive Board Member 

Cathline Tanis

Executive Board Member

Audrey Fisch

Treasurer/Past President

Deborah Bartley-Carter


Lauren Zucker

NJEJ Co-Editor

Emily Meixner

Communications Chair & Spring Conference Co-Chair

Joseph Pizzo

Mentor Program Director

Nicole Warchol

Executive Board Member

Amanda Crane 

Spring Conference Co-Chair & Poetry Coordinator

Alexandria Lefkovits

Executive Board Member

bottom of page